Our stories

Meet our family

François Vitali-T Galettes SantéSara Vitali-t Galettes Santé
François and Sara
Motivated to help people eat well, we firmly believe that any accomplishment is possible through drive, determination and perseverance. To have the energy required to take on challenges, whatever they are, it all starts with good nutrition. Using high-quality natural ingredients, we create the Vitali-T products so everyone can enjoy the many benefits of healthy eating! Discover them and be the champion of your day! 
Vitali-T Julia-Rose
Julia-Rose
Everyone has ambitions in life. Do you want to know mine? I want to change the world! To get there, I need a lot of energy. Do you know how I get it every day? By tasting products that provide healthy energy, necessary for people who like to take on great challenges! Do like me: be the champion of your day!
 
Laurie-Mai Vitali-T 
Laurie-Mai
You know what? While it wasn’t easy, I managed to get good grades at school. How did I do it? Of course, my hard work and positive attitude played a big role. However, I also have a little secret trick. Want to know it? Feed yourself with healthy foods and you’ll see the improvement right away. Do like me: be the champion of your day!
Louka Vitali-T Collations Santé
Louka
Do you know what I like? Move, play sports and always go faster and higher! How do I get there? Persevere and push my limits even when it takes a lot of effort. The best way I've found to get there is to enjoy a delicious snack. Pushing your limits suddenly becomes a lot easier! Thanks to them, I always have a lot of energy! Do like me: be the champion of your day!
Language
FR
Open drop down

Nos histoires

Rencontrez notre famille

François Vitali-T Galettes SantéSara Vitali-t Galettes Santé
François et Sara
Stimulés à l’idée d’aider les gens à bien s’alimenter, nous croyons fermement que l’accomplissement de toute chose est possible grâce au dépassement de soi, à la détermination et à la persévérance. Pour avoir cette énergie qui permet de relever des défis, quels qu’ils soient, il faut commencer par bien se nourrir. En utilisant des ingrédients naturels de grande qualité, nous créons les produits Vitali-T afin que tous puissent profiter des nombreux bienfaits d’une saine alimentation. Découvre-les et sois le champion de ta journée!  
Vitali-T Julia-Rose
Julia-Rose
Tout le monde a des ambitions dans la vie. Tu veux connaître la mienne? Je veux changer le monde! Pour y arriver, j’ai besoin d’une grande dose d’énergie. Sais-tu comment je l’obtiens chaque jour? En dégustant des produits qui fournissent une énergie saine, nécessaire aux personnes qui aiment relever de grands défis! Fais comme moi : sois le champion de ta journée!
 
Laurie-Mai Vitali-T 
Laurie-Mai
Tu sais quoi? Ça n’a pas été facile, mais j’ai réussi à obtenir de bonnes notes à l’école! Comment? Bien sûr, grâce à mon travail assidu et à une attitude positive. Mais j’ai aussi un petit truc secret. Tu veux le connaître? Nourris-toi d’aliments santé et tu constateras tout de suite l’amélioration. Fais comme moi : sois le champion de ta journée! 
Louka Vitali-T Collations Santé
Louka
Tu sais ce que j’aime? Bouger, pratiquer des sports et aller toujours plus vite et plus haut! Ma façon d’y arriver? Persévérer et me dépasser, même quand cela me demande beaucoup d’efforts. La meilleure façon que j’ai trouvée pour y arriver, c’est de savourer une délicieuse collation. On dirait que se surpasser devient facile! Grâce à elles, j’ai toujours de la bonne énergie à revendre! Fais comme moi : sois le champion de ta journée!